1.

Gardens Gallery

The Proscenium Building, Montpellier Gardens, Cheltenham, GL50 1UW

Cheltenham Group of Artists

Various

An exhibition of work by members of Cheltenham Group of artists

View full profile
Studio Liney at Ewen

Various

Selected work by artists exploring the disciplines of Landscape, Still Life, Life Drawing and Sculpture.

View full profile
Alex Elmer-Menage

Printmaking

Original, hand carved linocut prints inspired by everyday life and those special moments!

View full profile
Exhibition dates

Cheltenham Group of Artists
Wed 22nd Sep – Mon 27th Sep
10am – 5pm

Contact: 07526 447617 / cgoaweb@gmail.com

Studio Liney
Wed 29th Sep – Sun 3rd Oct
10am – 5pm

Contact: Caroline Hill 07549 012993 / lineyloo52@gmail.com

Montpellier Gardens – between the bandstand and the tennis courts.

Get directions View on full map

Opening times:
Sat 25th Sep 10am-5pm
Sun 26th Sep 10am-5pm
Mon 27th Sep 10am-5pm
Tue 28th Sep Closed
Wed 29th Sep 10am-5pm
Thu 30th Sep 10am-5pm
Fri 1st Oct 10am-5pm
Sat 2nd Oct 10am-5pm
Sun 3rd Oct 10am-5pm
Closed Tuesday 28 September for exhibition changeover.
About the venue:
Email
Tap to reveal
Accessibility This venue is accessible to wheelchair users